The Flip Side

This adventure is set many years before The Hero of Hyla. It follows the character Starla Knight as she finds herself abandoned in a mysterious world where magic and superpowers seem to be a very real thing.

  • Issue #1: Heaven Falls Down
  • Issue #2: The Gods of Deibren
  • Issue #3: Tyranny’s Hold
  • Issue #4: Turned Upside Down
  • Issue #5: Two Worlds
  • Issue #6: Converging Lens
  • Issue #7: Colliding Worlds
  • Issue #8: The Falling Sky
  • Issue #9: Destiny’s Betrayal

These stories remain available through most ebook retailers.