The Legacy of Hope

This story picks up after the explosive conclusion to the Academy of Hope story arc. In the wake of the Burning Legion’s defeat, life on Azeroth becomes more complicated. Long ignored conflict between the Alliance and Horde is brought to the surface as new alliances are forged and broken across the wounded planet. Sionis, Iliera, and Fynn work to find their place in the new chaotic environment, well aware that the drums of war might beat once more…


  1. The Light is With Us
  2. Homecoming
  3. Darkness in the Light
  4. The Horde Intent
  5. A Whale of a Tale – Part One
  6. A Whale of a Tale – Part Two
  7. The Enchantress Revealed
  8. Frost, Fire, and Holy Wrath
  9. Catching Up
  10. Unexpected Divergence
  11. Rising Tensions
  12. Disaster on the Front Lines
  13. Flames of Vengeance – Part One
  14. Flames of Vengeance – Part Two
  15. Flames of Vengeance – Part Three